When You Work With Ever.Ag, You Partner With the Leading Team of Risk and Market Intelligence Professionals

Leadership

Mike North

President, Producer Division

608-518-3106
MAN@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Pete Turk

President, Commercial Division

312-492-4222
PPT@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Phil Plourd

President, Ever.Ag Insights

608-819-8716
Phil.Plourd@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Brian Rice

Special Advisor

312-492-4220
BGR@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Debi Archer

Senior Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

402-639-3868
Debi.Archer@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO

Agents/Brokers

Ryan Yonkman

Vice President of Producer Services/Technology Sales

312-492-4218
RJY@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Brian Fletcher

Vice President of Commercial Services

312-492-4244
BKF@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Tiffany LaMendola

Vice President/Risk Management

608-249-7897
tlamendola@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jim Matthews

Global Grain & Feed Director

312-492-4216
JEM@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Andrew Faulman

Director of Institutional Sales

312-492-4238
AJF@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Katie Burgess

Director/Risk Management

608-819-8721
kburgess@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Stephen Hardison

Director of Livestock

SOH@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jake Kingsley

Director of Feed Procurement

817-953-3175
JAK@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Britt O'Connell

Director of Foundations/Sales

608-466-1999
BLO@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Verl Prather

Director of Buyer Relations

309-365-6326
VIP@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Theresa Rutz

Senior Director/Client Services

608-819-8728
trutz@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Lori Strong

Director of Trade Support

608-249-5030
lstrong@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Cole Adams

Livestock Agent/Broker

608-319-4515
CGA@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
John Billington

Analyst

312-492-4205
JGB@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jenni Birker

Broker/Grain Marketing Advisor

319-449-3730
JAB@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Zach Bowers

Dairy Agent/Broker

312-492-4206
ZJB@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Rosemarie Clohisy

Assistant/Broker

312-492-4210
RCC@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Owen Feenstra

Dairy Agent/Broker

312-492-4232
OCF@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Trey Freeman

Livestock Broker/Agent

806-425-2412
Trey.Freeman@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Dan Johnson

Livestock Agent/Broker

406-206-6291
DMJ@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Meg Johnston

Feed Foundations

360-208-7708
MCJ@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Cody Koster

Dairy Agent/Broker

312-492-4270
CJK@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Michael Long

Broker/Grain Marketing Advisor

630-796-0760
MJL@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Maria Molinaro

Risk Management Specialist

608-819-8724
mmolinaro@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Lori Nelsen

Broker/Grain Marketing Advisor

660-206-0202
LSN@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Kathleen Noble Wolfley

Dairy Broker/Agent

585-252-5626
kwolfley@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Kevin Peterson

Dairy Broker

312-492-4262
KCP@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Michael Todd Rowen

Livestock Agent/Broker

945-348-5440
MTR@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Joe Schmit

Dairy Broker

312-492-4231
JOE@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Trevor Slegers

Dairy Agent/Broker

312-492-4255
TWS@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jon Spainhour

Dairy Broker

312-492-4228
JCS@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Kristin Stien

Broker/Grain Marketing Advisor

319-449-3695
KCS@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Kyle Tranel

Dairy Broker/Agent

312-492-4252
KJT@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Matt Tranel

Dairy Agent/Broker

608-960-4781
MAT@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Colton Vondra

Livestock Agent

608-999-4068
CJV@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jenny Wackershauser

Dairy Agent/Broker

608-554-2369
JKW@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Bryce Windecker

Agent/Broker

607-208-7442
BMW@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Zach Winkelpleck

Broker/Grain Marketing Advisor

319-382-9816
ZTW@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Matt Wolf

Livestock Agent/Broker

312-492-4260
MRW@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO

Market Intelligence

Lindsey Ahlen

Research Analyst

Lindsey.Ahlen@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Maggie Allen, MS

Quantitative Analyst

312-492-4215
MMA@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Bill Curley

Vice President/Chief Economist

571-267-5522
bcurley@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Paige Driscoll

Media Content Specialist

312-492-4235
PAD@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Matt Gould

Senior Director

Matt.Gould@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Tara Hennessy

Graphic Designer

Tara.Hennessy@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jennifer Hubbard

Writer and Research Specialist

214-238-4294
jhubbard@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Morgan Lobdell

Associate Brand Manager

608-502-7134
Morgan.Lobdell@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Erica Maedke

Senior Director

608-819-8729
emaedke@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Mark Majoros

Analyst

mmajoros@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Korri Romero

Managing Editor

214-504-1839
kromero@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jorge Romero

Operations Manager

Jorge.Romero@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO

Operations/Customer Support

Mary Klein

Chief Compliance Officer

312-492-4226
MLK@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Kendra Kearney

Insurance Director of Operations

312-492-4229
KRK@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Charmaine Ramirez

HR Business Partner

214-360-0061
Charmaine.Ramirez@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jessie Berg

Administrative Assistant

608-807-5678
JJB@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Grace Biell

Dairy Office Specialist

(312) 492-4221
Grace.Biell@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Alondra Navarrete

Crop Insurance Operations Specialist

ALN@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Alissa Broten

Insurance Operations Analyst

312-492-4240
ASB@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Kelsey Theile

Insurance Operations Senior Analyst

312-492-4224
KDT@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jordan Butteris

Administrative Assistant for Buyer Relations

319- 382-2788
Jordon.Butteris@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jennifer Digman

Grain Office Specialist

608-502-7135
JAD@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Lauren Jones

Administrative Assistant

608-502-7133
LMJ@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Amy Klein

Margins and Internal Risk

608-518-3143
ALK@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Chrissa Martin

Insurance Operations Analyst

608-640-3725
CMM@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Gail Winkers

Customer Service/Foundations Administrator

608-960-4780
GLW@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO

Technology

Grant Cupps

Chief Technology Officer

DGC@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Preston Cobb

Software Engineer

Preston.Cobb@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Abdelrahman Hassan

Software Engineer

AAH@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Evan Higgins

Software Engineer

EDH@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Andrew Kaiser

Software Engineer

ATK@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jonah Pelfry

Software Engineer

JSP@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Sophie Rusu

Product Manager

Sophie.Rusu@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
David Willhite

Software Engineer

DMW@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Justin Zint

Software Engineer

JAZ@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
MJ Zefeldt

Software Engineer

MJZ@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO