Financial Services Team

Our team meshes a combination of accomplished industry expertise and dynamic talent to create a well-rounded approach to best serve your operation.

Leadership

Pete Turk

President, Commercial Division

PPT@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Mike North

President, Producer Division

MAN@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Phil Plourd

President, Ever.Ag Insights

Phil.Plourd@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Joe Kerns

President, Livestock Division

Joseph.Kerns@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Brian Rice

Special Advisor

BGR@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Debi Archer

Senior Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

Debi.Archer@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO

Dairy

Ryan Yonkman

Vice President of Producer Services/Technology Sales

RJY@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Brian Fletcher

Vice President of Commercial Services

BKF@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Tom Firestine

Vice President, Insurance

Tom.Firestine@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Tiffany LaMendola

Vice President of Risk Management

tlamendola@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Andrew Faulman

Director of International Sales

AJF@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Katie Burgess

Director of Risk Management

kburgess@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Theresa Rutz

Senior Director, Client Services

trutz@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Lori Strong

Director of Trade Support

lstrong@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Collin Aardema

Dairy Market Advisor

Collin.Aardema@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
John Billington

Analyst

JGB@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Zach Bowers

Dairy Market Advisor

ZJB@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Rosemarie Clohisy

Dairy Market Advisor

RCC@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Owen Feenstra

Dairy Market Advisor

OCF@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Colin Kadis

Dairy Market Advisor

Colin.Kadis@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Cody Koster

Dairy Market Advisor

CJK@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Ben Moest

Dairy Market Advisor

BJM@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Maria Molinaro

Risk Management Specialist

mmolinaro@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Kathleen Noble Wolfley

Dairy Market Advisor

kwolfley@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Kevin Peterson

Dairy Market Advisor

KCP@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jan Prins

Dairy Market Advisor

JHP@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Joe Schmit

Dairy Market Advisor

JOE@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Trevor Slegers

Dairy Market Advisor

TWS@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jon Spainhour

Dairy Market Advisor

JCS@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Matt Tranel

Dairy Market Advisor

MAT@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
John Van Hattem

Dairy Market Advisor

John.VanHattem@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jenny Wackershauser

Dairy Market Advisor

JKW@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Bryce Windecker

Dairy Market Advisor

BMW@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO

Livestock

Tom Brincks

Vice President of Livestock Division

Tom.Brincks@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Taylor Coughlin

Livestock Market Advisor

Taylor.Coughlin@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Mr. Bear Kerns

Livestock Market Mascot

VIEW BIO
Bert Strayer

Business Development Leader

Bert.Strayer@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Bradyn Doell

Livestock Market Advisor

Bradyn.Doell@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Eric Brunton

Livestock Market Advisor

Eric.Brunton@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Chris Fisher

, Livestock Market Advisor and Office Manager

Chris.Fisher@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Tyler Patten

Livestock Market Advisor

Tyler.Patten@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Cody Good

Manager of Finance

Cody.Good@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Josh Sonnabend

Director Client Risk Services

Josh.Sonnabend@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Ben Freking

Livestock Market Advisor

Ben.Freking@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Brad Lyle

Livestock Team Lead

Brad.Lyle@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Billy Polovin

Sr. Director Livestock Market

Billy.Polovin@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Mike Porth

Sr. Manager, Business Development

Mike.Porth@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Dave Delaney

Livestock Market Advisor

David.Delaney@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Karl Hoffman

, Livestock Market Advisor

Karl.Hoffman@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Steve Ring

Livestock Market Advisor

Steve.Ring@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Dr. Steve Meyer

Chief Livestock Economist

Steve.Meyer@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Thomas Titus

Livestock Market Advisor

thomas.titus@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Isaac Wiley

Livestock Market Advisor

Isaac.Wiley@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Cole Adams

Livestock Market Advisor

CGA@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Antonio Corona

Livestock Market Advisor

Antonio.Corona@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Trey Freeman

Livestock Market Advisor

Trey.Freeman@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Dan Johnson

Livestock Market Advisor

DMJ@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Michael Todd Rowen

Livestock Market Advisor

MTR@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Colton Vondra

Livestock Market Advisor

CJV@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Matt Wolf

Livestock Market Advisor

MRW@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO

Grain & Feed

Jim Matthews

Sr. Director Global Grain & Feed

JEM@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jake Kingsley

Director of Feed Procurement

JAK@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Britt O'Connell

Director of Foundations

BLO@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Verl Prather

Director of Buyer Relations

VIP@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jenni Birker

Grain Market Advisor

JAB@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Justin Foegen

Crop Insurance Agent

Justin.Foegen@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Meg Johnston

Feed Market Advisor

MCJ@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Lori Nelsen

Grain Market Advisor

LSN@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Kristin Stien

Grain Market Advisor

KCS@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Brandon Weigel

Grain & Feed Market Advisor

BRW@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO

US & Global Market Intelligence

Erica Maedke

Senior Director Market Intelligence

Erica.Maedke@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Steve Spencer

Director Global Market Intelligence

VIEW BIO
Mike McGinnis

Market Intelligence Manager

mike.mcginnis@ever.ag
VIEW BIO
Nanna Stampe Moller

Global Market Research Analyst

VIEW BIO
Vuko Karov

Sr. Global Market Advisor

VIEW BIO
Joanne Bills

Director Global Market Intelligence

VIEW BIO
Maggie Allen

Quantitative Analyst

Maggie.Allen@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Bill Curley

VP & Chief Economist

Bill.Curley@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Karthik Joshi

Data Jinja

VIEW BIO
Paige Driscoll

Media Content Specialist

Paige.Driscoll@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Matt Gould

Senior Director

Matt.Gould@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jennifer Hubbard

Research Specialist

Jennifer.Hubbard@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Tracy Mobley

Associate Research Specialist

Tracy.Mobley@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Monica Leong 

Associate Research Analyst

Monica.Leong@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Mark Majoros

Market Analyst

Mark.Majoros@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Korri Romero

Managing Editor

Korri.Romero@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jorge Romero

Operations Manager

Jorge.Romero@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Chloe Shores

Research Associate

Chloe.Shores@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Sophie Wyniemko

Research Associate

Sophie.Wyniemko@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO

Operations & Customer Support

Mary Klein

Chief Compliance Officer

MLK@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Kendra Kearney

Director of Insurance Operations

KRK@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Charmaine Ramirez

HR Business Partner

Charmaine.Ramirez@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jessie Berg

Grain Market Professional

JJB@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Alissa Broten

Insurance Operations Analyst

ASB@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Ashley Bugg

Crop Market Professional

Ashley.Bugg@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Lauren Jones

Grain Market Professional

LMJ@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Amy Klein

Office Manager, Platteville

ALK@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Chrissa Martin

Insurance Operations Analyst

CMM@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Alondra Navarrete

Crop Market Professional

ALN@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Bobbi Schmittou

Dairy Office Specialist

Bobbi.Schmittou@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Gail Winkers

Customer Service/Foundations Administrator

GLW@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO

Technology

Grant Cupps

Vice President Technology

DGC@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Stu Clark

Director of Technology

VIEW BIO
Shelley Beaumonte

UX Designer

Shelley.Beaumonte@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Preston Cobb

Software Engineer

Preston.Cobb@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Henry Doce

Software Engineer

Henry.Doce@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Abdelrahman Hassan

Software Engineer

AAH@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Evan Higgins

Software Engineer

EDH@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Andrew Kaiser

Software Engineer

ATK@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Jonah Pelfry

Software Engineer

JSP@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Sophie Rusu

Project Manager

Sophie.Rusu@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
David Willhite

Software Engineer

DMW@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO
Justin Zint

Software Engineer

JAZ@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO

Marketing

Katie Stien

Segment Marketing Manager

VIEW BIO
Tara Hennessy

Marketing Designer

Tara.Hennessy@Ever.Ag
VIEW BIO